Facebook & Twitter Network – Which one you like most?


What do you prefer most Facebook or Twitter?

I guess 75% + would select the Facebook. Right audiences? Why not because that is also one of my own choice. I am memeber of FB from last one year and since then networked with some of my friends, colleagues and clients. It really helped me a lot to create and nurture my relationship with them. Thanks to Facebook and Twitter, they have come up with such a good portal to communicate.

If you like to be my member on Facebook and Twitter then let me know so I can create the Account for you over there.

Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

